Manufacturer's Representatives

HITEC Sensor Solutions
LITTLETON, MA 01460
TEL +1 978 742 9032
sales@hitecorp.com

Transducers, Measurements & Instruments, Inc.

IL, CO, KS, MO, UT
Wayne Fregeau
Tel 630-325-4634
email Waynef@tmirep.com

MN, IA, ND, SD
Scott Sandstrom
Tel 952-898-2471
email Scotts@tmirep.com

WI
Jamie Janczak
Tel 608-345-7918
email jamiej@tmirep.com

Carolinas:


Precision Test and Measurement
800-404-9232

New York:
New York ( zips 100-119 and 124-127)


Measurements, Inc.
610-942-2800



Upstate New York:


Stress Analysis Services, Inc.
330-666-8696

Eastern Pennsylvania
Zips 15000-16899


Measurements, Inc.
610-942-2800



Western Pennsylvania


Stress Analysis Services, Inc.
330-666-8696

West Coast:
CA


Sentech Measurements Inc.

San Diego, Orange County
Marcus Presar
mpresar@sentechmeas.com
858-759-0613

Los Angeles, Inland Empire
Randy Fritz
rfritz@sentechmeas.com
562-691-4565

Bay Area, Northern California
Bryan Levien
blevien@sentechmeas.com
530-902-1639

AZ, NM:


Rustco Supply
505-292-2741

Upper Mid-West:
including Upstate NY
IN, KY, MI, NY, OH, PA, WV


Stress Analysis Services, Inc.
330-666-8696

South East:
FL, GA, SC


Wade H. Boggs, Inc.
912-898-8107
912-507-5209

East Coast:
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT


Andruss Peskin Corporation
508-351-6200

ME, NH, VT
Jeff Wilkins
Jeff@a-pcorp.com
603-969-6122

MA, RI
Mark Denison
Mark@a-pcorp.com
508-259-9895

CT Ron Gosk
Ron@a-pcorp.com
860-604-2083


T&M Instruments, Inc.

South Texas and LA
Chris Vinson
Tel 832-491-8333
email cvinson@tandm.net

Central and West Texas
Jace Curtis
Tel 512-656-6940;
email jcurtis@tandm.net

North and East Texas, AR, OK
Jason Lott
Tel 214-707-4292
email jlott@tandm.net